This is the album's original version. The 1989 CD reissue is significantly different from this version; the reissue replaced Rappinstine's "Scream" with N.W.A's "A Bitch Iz a Bitch" as the fourth track.

Annotation last modified on 2009-02-22 17:59 UTC.


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Boyz-N-The-Hood Eazy‐E 4.5 5:37
A2 8 Ball N.W.A 4:00
A3 Dunk the Funk Fila Fresh Crew 4:40
A4 Scream Rappinstine 3:18
A5 Drink It Up Fila Fresh Crew 4 4:44
B1 Panic Zone N.W.A 3 3:31
B2 L.A. Is the Place Eazy‐E & Ron-De-Vu 2 4:33
B3 Dopeman N.W.A 3 6:18
B4 Tuffest Man Alive Fila Fresh Crew 3 2:15
B5 Fat Girl Eazy‐E & Ron-De-Vu 3 2:49
B6 3 the Hard Way Fila Fresh Crew 3 4:11


12" Vinyl 1

Ant Banks (track B3)
Ice Cube (track B3)
Dedrick Rolison (track B3)
Dr. Dre (Andre Young, rap producer) (track A4)
Eric Wright (track A1)
Ice Cube (tracks A1–A2)
Henrik Rasmussen (track A1)
sampled by:
Talk Up (explicit) by Drake feat. JAY-Z (track B3)
is the basis for:
recording of:
8 Ball (track A2)
Boyz-N-The Hood (track A1)
Dopeman (track B3)