12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Gloria 3 4:44
A2 11 O'Clock Tick Tock 3 4:44
A3 I Will Follow 3 3:48
A4 Party Girl 3.5 3:17
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 5 5:28
B2 The Electric Co. 3 4:57
B3 New Year's Day 4 4:36
B4 "40" 3 3:55


12" Vinyl 1

assistant engineer:
Bobby Cohen (engineer) (tracks A1–B4)
Adam Clayton (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
The Edge (U2 guitarist David Evans) (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Larry Mullen, Jr. (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Bono (singer of U2) (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Bono (singer of U2) (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Shelly Yakus (tracks A1–B4)
Jimmy Iovine (tracks A1–B4)
recording engineer:
Steve Lillywhite (tracks A1, A4)
Adam Clayton (tracks A1–A2, B2)
The Edge (U2 guitarist David Evans) (tracks A1–A2, B2)
Larry Mullen, Jr. (tracks A1–A2, B2)
Bono (singer of U2) (tracks A1–A2, B2)
Blue Mountain Music Ltd (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Mother Music (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
Universal Music Publishing B.V. (Benelux subsidiary of Universal Music Publishing Group) (tracks A3–B1, B3–B4)
live recording of:
11 O'Clock Tick Tock (1983-05-06) (track A2)
Gloria (1983-06-05) (track A1)
Trash, Trampoline and the Party Girl (1983-06-05) (track A4)
I Will Follow (1983-08-20) (track A3)
New Year’s Day (1983-08-20) (track B3)
Sunday Bloody Sunday (U2 song) (1983-08-20) (track B1)
The Electric Co. (1983-08-20) (track B2)
“40” (1983-08-20) (track B4)
referred to in medleys:


ASIN:US: B000O2SBCI [info]