Stephen Smallthorne - lead and harmony vocals

Sheila O'Leary - lead and harmony vocals

Seamus Daly - acoustic, electric, 12 string guitar and harmony vocals

Dean Marchi - acoustic, electric basses and harmony vocals

Maura McCabe - harmony vocals
Lisa Gutkin - violin
Greg Anderson - acoustic and electric guitar
Radoslav Lorkovic - piano, hammond organ
David Brown - piano, synth
Cillian Vallely - uilleann pipes,low whistle
Rob Henke - trumpet, alto horn
Matt Darriau - alto, tenor sax
Armando Rodriguez - trumpet, pocket trumpet
Peter Brainin - tenor sax, flute
Rob Stattle- trombone
Dennis McDermott - drums
Steve Holley - drums, tambourine, shakers
Mickey McGuinness - drums

Recorded at Mark Dann Recording NYC

Engineered by Mark Dann and Greg Anderson

Additional recording at Gigantic Studios and Muzic Unlimited

Additional engineering by Jack Devine and Fast Eddie

Mixed at MDR by Greg Anderson with Seamus Daly and Jayah

Produced by Greg Anderson

Artwork by Johnny Guy

Cover Design by Moe Berman, Johnny, Steve and Pat

Jayah wishes to thank our families and friends for all their love and support.
Special thanks to our manager Patrick Gilheany also to Dermott Burke and Tony Caffery, B&T, Rich Lamb, Peter Carucci, Barry Harwood, Brenda and Bronagh at the An Beal Bocht Cafe and to everyone that supported us- thanks, without you, this CD would not be possible.

Annotation last modified on 2010-06-12 17:57 UTC.


CD 1
# Title Rating Length
1 Return 4:38
2 Erin Go Breagh 4:28
3 Pledge 5:32
4 Relics 5:22
5 Time 4:43