12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Soft Time 4:40
A2 Broken Tale 4:30
A3 Face to Face 3:48
A4 Rapture 4:40
B1 Same 4:35
B2 My World 3:48
B3 Tonite Tonite 3:52
B4 Lovely Day 3:50


12" Vinyl 1

Stefano Comazzi (track B2)
Mauro Farina (track B2)
Claudio Accatino (tracks A3, B3)
Giuliano Crivellente (tracks A1–A3, B1, B3–B4)
Mauro Farina (tracks A1–A3, B1, B3–B4)
Deborah Harry (track A4)
Chris Stein (track A4)
Mauro Tacconi (track B4)
BMG Monarch (track A4)
Chrysalis Music (music publisher, ASCAP-affiliated) (track A4)
The Saifam Group (track B2)
ZYX Music S.r.L. (track B2)
cover recording of:
Rapture (track A4)
is based on:
Yuletown Throw Down (Rapture) (track A4)
is the basis for:
later translated versions:
recording of:
Broken Tale (track A2)
Face to Face (track A3)
Lovely Day (track B4)
My World (track B2)
Same (track B1)
Soft Time (track A1)
Tonite Tonite (track B3)