12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Nancy 2:32
A2 Let Me Out 2:43
A3 Heart Attack 3:08
A4 Visions 2:50
A5 TV Talks 2:52
A6 Short Legged Dogs 2:57
B1 Oh... Young People 2:50
B2 Take Me for What I Am 3:19
B3 Fred Astaire 2:56
B4 Band With Bassoon 2:35
B5 If I Take You Back 2:43
B6 Release Me 2:10


12" Vinyl 1

Heili Helder (tracks A2, B1–B2, B4, B6)
Clemens de Lange (tracks A1–B5)
Huub de Lange (tracks A1–B6)
recording of:
Band With Bassoon (track B4)
Fred Astaire (track B3)
Heart Attack (track A3)
If I Take You Back (track B5)
Let Me Out (track A2)
Nancy (track A1)
Oh... Young People (track B1)
Release Me (track B6)
Short Legged Dogs (track A6)
TV Talks (track A5)
Visions (track A4)