The Unexpected Guest

~ Release by Demon (see all versions of this release, 5 available)


Dave Hill: Vocals
Mal Spooner: Rhythm Guitar
Les Hunt: Lead Guitar
Chris Ellis: Bass
John Wright: Drums

First release in July 1982 in Scandinavia and Finland (Carrerre) with 11 tracks.

The CD version has a 12th track called "Outro" (0:39).

Reissued in 2003 on CD by Dead Ringer, with four bonus tracks:
13. Don't Break the Circle (1988 Remix) (4:53)
14. Have We Been Here Before? (Out-Take) (4:48)
15. Victim of Fortune (Out-Take) (4:42)
16. Strange Institution (Out-Take) (5:37)

Annotation last modified on 2008-06-25 15:09 UTC.