Cassette 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Patties 4:55
A2 Sombre Echo (instrumental) 1:56
A3 Undo Namma (Larvate Symptom) 6:05
A4 Touch to Sacramento 4:36
A5 The Sun's Swallowing (Bass Solo) 1:54
B1 Soliloqvium of Solivigant 5:55
B2 Prothalamia 6:00
B3 Philosopher Neath the Earth 8:35
B4 What Are the Eyes Bleeding For? 8:01