12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Sandpaper Ballet 3:16
A2 Forgotten Dreams 2:03
A3 Serenata 3:42
A4 Trumpeter's Lullaby 2:39
A5 The Penny-Whistle Song 2:23
A6 Sleigh Ride 2:47
A7 Bugler's Holiday 2:34
B1 The Irish Washerwoman 2:35
B2 The Minstrel Boy 3:32
B3 The Rakes of Mallow 2:46
B4 The Wearing of the Green 3:10
B5 The Last Rose of Summer 3:20
B6 The Girl I Left Behind 2:57


12" Vinyl 1

Leroy Anderson (– 1947-06-06) (tracks B1–B3, B5)
Leroy Anderson (– 1949) (tracks B4, B6)
arrangement of:
Rakes of Mallow (track B3)
The Minstrel Boy (track B2)
part of:
Irish Suite (arr. of traditional Irish tunes by Leroy Anderson) (tracks B1–B6)
recording of: