12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Memories Are Made of This ?:??
A2 Our Love Song ?:??
A3 True Love ?:??
A4 Green Grow the Lilacs ?:??
A5 A Kiss to Build a Dream On ?:??
A6 Let Me Call You Sweetheart ?:??
A7 Meeting You ?:??
B1 Maori Love Song ?:??
B2 By the Light of the Silvery Moon ?:??
B3 Rises of Picardy ?:??
B4 If You Were the Only Girl in the World ?:??
B5 C'est si bon ?:??
B6 Baby It's Cold Outside ?:??