12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Stop Messin’ Round 2:22
A2 I’ve Lost My Baby 4:18
A3 Rollin’ Man 3 2:54
A4 Dust My Broom 2:54
A5 Love That Burns 5:04
A6 Doctor Brown 3:47
B1 Need Your Love Tonight 3:29
B2 If You Be My Baby 3:54
B3 Evenin’ Boogie 2:42
B4 Lazy Poker Blues 2:37
B5 Coming Home 2:41
B6 Trying So Hard to Forget 4:45


12" Vinyl 1

additional composer:
Robert Johnson (1930s blues legend) (track A4)
additional lyricist:
Robert Johnson (1930s blues legend) (track A4)
Elmore James (tracks A4, B5)
Elmore James (tracks A4, B5)
Buster Brown (1911-1976 blues musician) (track A6)
J.T. Brown (saxophonist) (track A6)
C.G. Adams (Blues rock singer/songwriter/producer/arranger/manager) (tracks A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B6)
Peter Green (former member of Fleetwood Mac) (tracks A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B6)
Jeremy Spencer (British guitarist, founding member of Fleetwood Mac) (tracks A2, B1, B3)
Fleetwood Mac Music (track A2)
Fleetwood Music Ltd. (tracks A1, A3, A5, B1–B4, B6)
MPCA King of Spades (track A4)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (track A1)
cover recording of:
Coming Home (track B5)
Doctor Brown (track A6)
Dust My Broom (track A4)
later versions:
Dust My Blues (track A4)
I Believe (track A4)
recording of:
Evenin' Boogie (track B3)
I've Lost My Baby (track A2)
If You Be My Baby (track B2)
Lazy Poker Blues (track B4)
Love That Burns (track A5)
Rollin' Man (track A3)
version of: