12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Foggy Dew
Diarmuid O'Neill 2:17
A2 Barry's Column
Diarmuid O'Neill 1:42
A3 My Old Fenian Gun
Diarmuid O'Neill 2:31
A4 Shall My Soul Pass Thro' Old Ireland
Patrick O'Malley 3:20
A5 The Wearing of the Green
Patrick O'Malley 1:47
A6 Tipperary Far Away
Diarmuid O'Neill 2:12
B1 The Manchester Martyrs
Enoch Kent 4:47
B2 Sean South of Garryowen
Enoch Kent 2:35
B3 Erin Divided
Diarmuid O'Neill 1:49
B4 The Soldier's Song
Patrick O'Malley 2:34
B5 Rody Macorly
Patrick O'Malley 2:54
B6 Irish Soldier Boy
Diarmuid O'Neill 2:43