12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Last Month of the Year 2:40
A2 Island Santa 3:12
A3 Mincemeat Tart 3:55
A4 Have Your Self a Merry Little Christmas 4:10
A5 Christmas Time (Gonna Be Home) 4:10
B1 Ring the Bells at Midnight 4:19
B2 Cowboy Christmas 3:00
B3 If We Make It Through December 2:32
B4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts) 2:10
B5 We're Gonna Sing 3:00
B6 Silent Night 2:58