12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Give the Fiddler a Dram 2:07
A2 In the Pines 4:32
A3 Fire on the Mountain 1:58
A4 Fifty Years Ago Waltz 3:02
A5 Hell Broke Loose in Georgia 1:49
A6 Trouble in Mind 2:26
A7 McMichen’s Reel 2:13
B1 Peach Pickin’ Time in Georgia 3:14
B2 Limehouse Blues 2:47
B3 The Convict and the Rose 3:12
B4 Carroll County Blues 2:50
B5 House of the Rising Sun 3:38
B6 I’m Looking Over a Four-Leaf Clover 3:00
12" Vinyl 2
# Title Rating Length
C1 Dreamy Georgiana Moon 3:50
C2 Waiting for the Robert E. Lee 2:01
C3 Ida Red 1:54
C4 Rock Jenny Rock 2:27
C5 Arkansas Traveler 2:02
C6 Bile ’em Cabbage Down 2:12
C7 Medley: In the Blue Hils of Virginia / Back to Old Smokey Mountain 3:04
D1 Sweet Georgia Brown 2:17
D2 They Cut Down the Old Pine Tree 3:49
D3 Darktown Strutter’s Ball 2:43
D4 Goodnight Waltz 3:21
D5 Farewell Blues 2:18
D6 Sweet Bunch of Daisies 4:07