Medium 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Can't Get You Out of My Head (K+M remix)
Kylie Minogue 6:37
2 I Should Know
Dirty Vegas 6:11
3 A Different Kind of Love Song
Cher 3:53
4 Walking in the Sky
DJ Encore 3:32
5 We Are All Made of Candy Bars (DJ Tiësto mix)
Moby 3:48
6 Something Stupid (live @ the Albert Hall)
Robbie Williams 2:51
7 Earth
Me’Shell NdegéOcello 5:14
8 Real Fonky Time (Al B. Fonky Time radio edit)
Dax Riders 3:35
9 Floetic
Floetry 6:39


Medium 1

Rob Davis (Songwriter/producer was in Mud) (track 1)
Carson Parks (track 6)
Cathy Dennis (track 1)
Carson Parks (track 6)
Tiësto (Dutch DJ and record producer) (track 5)
Montclare Music (track 6)
Universal Music (plain logo: "Universal Music") (track 1)
later parody versions:
later translated parody versions:
Blöde Worte (track 6)
Bundesrat (track 6)
Kulumaton humppa (track 1)
later translated versions:
Aus meinem Kopf (track 1)
Ces mots stupides (track 6)
Nånting fånigt (track 6)
So was Dummes (track 6)
獨腳戲 (track 6)
live cover recording of:
Somethin’ Stupid (track 6)
recording of: