Acoustic demos featuring just Kurt Cobain and Krist Novoselic, recorded in 1989.
7" bootleg on Blow Pop label. Released in two vinyl colours, black and marbled gray.

Track A1 mislabelled as "Polly", track B1 mislabelled as "Molly's Lips", track B2 mislabelled as "Everything And Nothing".
Track 2 has only been released officially as "Don't Want It All", but it is known by various titles including "Seed", "Misery Loves Company" and "Spectre".

Annotation last modified on 2007-05-13 04:05 .


7" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Sappy
B1 Spectre
B2 Polly


7" Vinyl 1

Chad Channing (track B2)
Krist Novoselic (track B2)
Kurt Cobain (tracks A1–B2)
Kurt Cobain (tracks A1–B2)
The End of Music (1991) (track B2)
Virgin Songs Inc. (1991) (track B2)
later versions:
(New Wave) Polly (track B2)
recording of:
Polly (track B2)
Sappy (track A1)
Spectre (track B1)

Release Group

Discogs: [info]