Ltd. edition of 100 clear, 2000 on grey, and 900 on red transparent vinyl

Annotation last modified on 2016-11-07 10:54 UTC.


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Fix Your Face
4.65 2:42
A2 Lurch
4 2:03
A3 Black Bubblegum
4.35 4:04
A4 Sick on Sunday
4.35 2:10
A5 When Acting as a Particle
4 1:12
A6 Nong Eye Gong
4.5 1:16
B1 When Acting as a Wave
4.5 1:33
B2 82588
4.5 1:57
B3 Milk Lizard
4.5 3:55
B4 Party Smasher
4.5 1:57
B5 Dead as History
4.5 5:29
B6 Horse Hunter
5 3:11
B7 Mouth of Ghosts
4.5 6:50


12" Vinyl 1

bass guitar:
Liam Wilson (US bassist for The Dillinger Escape Plan) (tracks A1–B7)
Gil Sharone (tracks A1–B7)
Benjamin Weinman (tracks A1–B7)
assistant engineer:
Allan Hessler (tracks A1–B7)
Steve Ryan (studio engineer) (tracks A1–B7)
Benjamin Weinman (tracks A1–B7)
guest trumpet:
Matt Lupo (track B3)
guest vocals:
Brent Hinds (track B6)
Dimitri Minakakis (track A1)
Steve Evetts (tracks A1–B7)
Steve Evetts (tracks A1–B7)
Benjamin Weinman (tracks A1–B7)
Benjamin Weinman (tracks A1–B7)
recorded by:
Steve Evetts (tracks A1–B7)
Greg Puciato (tracks A1–A4, A6, B2–B7)
mixed at:
recorded at:
recording of:
82588 (track B2)
Black Bubblegum (track A3)
Dead as History (track B5)
Fix Your Face (track A1)
Horse Hunter (track B6)
Lurch (track A2)
Milk Lizard (track B3)
Mouth of Ghosts (track B7)
Nong Eye Gong (track A6)
Party Smasher (track B4)
Sick on Sunday (track A4)