12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Silver
4 3:21
A2 Nocturnal Me
4 4:59
A3 Crystal Days
3 2:26
A4 The Yo Yo Man
3 3:12
A5 Thorn of Crowns
3 4:53
B1 The Killing Moon
5 5:48
B2 Seven Seas
3 3:21
B3 My Kingdom
3 4:06
B4 Ocean Rain


12" Vinyl 1

Adam Peters (track B1)
Echo & The Bunnymen (tracks A1–B4)
Gil Norton (British record producer) (tracks A1–B4)
David Lord (British composer, engineer and producer) (track B1)
recording engineer:
David Lord (British composer, engineer and producer) (track B1)
Pete de Freitas (tracks A1–B4)
Ian McCulloch (Echo & The Bunnymen) (tracks A1–B4)
Les Pattinson (tracks A1–B4)
Will Sergeant (tracks A1–B4)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (track A2)
Warner/Chappell Music Ltd. (1996–present) (track A2)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (2017-04-01 –) (track A2)
sampled by:
recording of:
Crystal Days (track A3)
My Kingdom (track B3)
Nocturnal Me (track A2)
Ocean Rain (track B4)
Seven Seas (track B2)
Silver (Echo & The Bunnymen) (track A1)
The Killing Moon (track B1)
The Yo Yo Man (track A4)
Thorn of Crowns (track A5)


solo cello:Adam Peters
solo piano:Adam Peters
arranger:Adam Peters
assistant engineer:Jean-Yves Pouilloux
engineer:Henri Loustau (French sound engineer, sometimes misspelled Lousteau or Lonstan)
Gil Norton (British record producer)
recorded at:Amazon Studios (defunct studios in Liverpool, became Parr Street Studios) in Liverpool, Merseyside, England, United Kingdom
Studio des Dames in Paris, Île-de-France, France
Discogs: [info]