12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Make It Easy on Yourself 5 3:12
A2 Land of 1000 Dances 2:32
A3 My Ship Is Coming In 2:55
A4 The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore 3 3:01
A5 Love Minus Zero - No Limit 3:01
A6 Dancing in the Street 2:45
B1 Here Comes the Night 2:27
B2 Once Upon a Summertime 3:51
B3 Saturday’s Child 2:04
B4 I Will Wait for You 3:38
B5 Orpheus 3:25
B6 Stand by Me 3:57


12" Vinyl 1

Burt Bacharach (track A1)
Hal David (track A1)
Bob Crewe (track A4)
Bob Gaudio (track A4)
MCA Music Ltd. (track A1)
cover recording of:
later translated versions:
Le soleil ne brille plus (The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore) (track A4)
Mais, n’essaie pas de me mentir (Make it Easy on Yourself) (track A1)