12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Win, Lose or Draw 3:00
A2 Black Is! 2:54
A3 Jelly Jam 4:00
A4 The Pulpit 5:49
A5 You Sho' Walk Funky 3:30
B1 Hold It for a Minute 4:30
B2 Summertime 4:08
B3 Up, Up and Away 4:27
B4 Two Lines 4:40


12" Vinyl 1

recorded in:
Chicago, Illinois, United States (1968-10) (tracks A1–B4)
Brother Jack McDuff (1968-10) (tracks A1–B4)
Richard Evans (US jazz/soul bassist, composer, arranger and producer) (tracks A1–B4)
Brother Jack McDuff (tracks A1–B4)
George Gershwin (composer) (track B2)
Richard Evans (US jazz/soul bassist, composer, arranger and producer) (1968-10) (tracks A1–B4)
Ira Gershwin (track B2)
Dorothy Kuhns (playwright) (track B2)
DuBose Heyward (track B2)
unidentified studio big band (Special Purpose Artist - Do not add releases here, if possible.) (1968-10) (tracks A1–B4)
Lew Futterman (tracks A1–B4)
Chappell & Co. (track B2)
Chappell Music Ltd. (track B2)
Warner Chappell Music Ltd. (no slash; used 1988–1996) (track B2)
Warner/Chappell (track B2)
Warner/Chappell North America Limited (formerly incorporated as Marmalade Music Ltd., from 1968/09/19–1999/11/09) (track B2)
Ira Gershwin Music (1935) (track B2)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (1935) (track B2)
Summertime (catch-all for arrangements) (track B2)
instrumental cover recording of:
Summertime (American songbook standard from 1935 opera Porgy and Bess) (1968-10) (track B2)
is based on:
is the basis for:
Doin’ Time (track B2)
Summertime (Rick Wakeman arrangement) (track B2)
The Bones of You (track B2)
later translated parody versions:
Tschibuti (track B2)
later translated versions:
C'est l'été (track B2)
Sommartid (track B2)
Summa is (track B2)
referred to in medleys: