12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 The Game
4 3:48
A2 Over You
4 4:02
A3 Bedbugs and Ballyhoo
4 3:28
A4 All in Your Mind
3 4:33
A5 Bombers Bay
3 4:22
B1 Lips Like Sugar
5 4:52
B2 Lost and Found
3 3:37
B3 New Direction
4 4:46
B4 Blue Blue Ocean
3 5:09
B5 Satellite
3 3:04
B6 All My Life
4 4:08


12" Vinyl 1

Pete de Freitas (tracks A3, B1)
Ian McCulloch (Echo & The Bunnymen) (tracks A1, A3, B1)
Les Pattinson (tracks A1, A3, B1)
Will Sergeant (tracks A1, A3, B1)
Ian McCulloch (Echo & The Bunnymen) (tracks A1, A3, B1)
Echo & The Bunnymen (track B6)
Laurie Latham (tracks A1–B5)
Gil Norton (British record producer) (track B6)
Ian McCulloch (Echo & The Bunnymen) (tracks B3, B6)
Les Pattinson (tracks B3, B6)
Will Sergeant (tracks B3, B6)
WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) (track B1)
recording of:
All My Life (track B6)
All in Your Mind (track A4)
Blue Blue Ocean (track B4)
Bombers Bay (track A5)
Lips Like Sugar (track B1)
Lost and Found (track B2)
New Direction (track B3)
The Game (Echo & The Bunnymen) (track A1)