12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Black Dog
4.05 4:57
A2 Rock and Roll
3.5 3:41
A3 The Battle of Evermore
3.5 5:52
A4 Stairway to Heaven
4.1 8:03
B1 Misty Mountain Hop
3 4:39
B2 Four Sticks
2.65 4:45
B3 Going to California
3.25 3:32
B4 When the Levee Breaks
3.9 7:08


12" Vinyl 1

electric guitar:
Jimmy Page (track A2)
additional guest lead vocals:
Sandy Denny (track A3)
John Bonham (track B4)
John Paul Jones (UK rock musician of Led Zeppelin & Them Crooked Vultures) (track B4)
Memphis Minnie (track B4)
Jimmy Page (track B4)
Robert Plant (of Led Zeppelin) (track B4)
George Chkiantz (track A3)
Andy Johns (tracks A1–A2, B1, B4)
Jimmy Page (tracks A1–B4)
John Bonham (track A2)
John Paul Jones (UK rock musician of Led Zeppelin & Them Crooked Vultures) (tracks A1–A2, B1)
Jimmy Page (tracks A1–B3)
Robert Plant (of Led Zeppelin) (tracks A1–B3)
Flames of Albion Music, Inc. (tracks A2–A4)
Superhype Music, Inc. (tracks A2–A4)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (tracks A1–A4)
recorded at:
Headley Grange (Led Zeppelin studio) in Hampshire, England, United Kingdom (tracks A1–B4)
additionally sampled by:
Busta by Neil Cicierega (track A4)
Pretender to Heaven by G3RSt (track A4)
sampled by:
Don’t Hurt Yourself (explicit) by Beyoncé feat. Jack White (track B4)
Gravity of Love by Enigma (track B4)
Return to Innocence by Enigma (track B4)
Tame Cab by Kevin Abstract (track B4)
To Heaven by KatazTrophee (track A4)
part of:
The Rolling Stone Magazine’s 500 Greatest Songs of All Time (as at 2016-06-10) (number: 31) (track A4)
Oceanography (track A1)
later parody versions:
Black Fernand (track A1)
Musta humppa (track A1)
Rock and Roll (track A2)
Rock and Roots (track A2)
Stairway to Heaven (Johnny Robels parody version) (track A4)
Stairwell to Heaven (track A4)
later translated parody versions:
part of:
recording of:
Black Dog (track A1)
Four Sticks (track B2)
Going to California (track B3)
Misty Mountain Hop (track B1)
Rock and Roll (track A2)
Stairway to Heaven (track A4)
version of:


acoustic guitar, electric guitar and mandolin: Jimmy Page
bass guitar, keyboard, mandolin, recorder and synthesizer: John Paul Jones (UK rock musician of Led Zeppelin & Them Crooked Vultures)
membranophone: John Bonham
harmonica: Robert Plant (of Led Zeppelin)
engineer: Andy Johns
executive producer: Peter Grant (manager)
lead vocals: Robert Plant (of Led Zeppelin)
producer: Jimmy Page
manufactured by: Atlantic Recording Corporation (not for release label use! copyrights holder, distributor within the US)
ASIN: US: B000SJ5XF0 [info]
US: B001EPIIMC [info]
Discogs: [info]