Label: ITH Records - Catalog #: ITH04CD (3 disc set)

Label: ITH Records - Catalog #: ITH04CD (3 disc set)

Label: ITH Records - Catalog #: ITH04CD (3 disc set)

Annotation last modified on 2005-10-14 08:07 UTC.


CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 It’s You, It’s Me (original mix)
Kaskade feat. Joslyn 7:11
2 Back Together (original mix)
Hardsoul feat. Ron Carroll 6:52
3 Can’t Get Away (original mix)
Mood II Swing 6:00
4 Focus (Lifted Up) (main mix)
Jon Cutler feat. Vanessa Freeman 5:05
5 Groove You Out Tonight (Brian Tappert & Grant Nelson Soul City edit)
Shik Stylkö feat. Tyree Cooper 5:05
6 Push (original mix)
Boca Grande 5:17
7 Madan (Exotic disco mix)
Salif Keita 5:31
8 Beatz in Peacez
Peace Division 5:57
9 Bread of Heaven
Nikos feat. Tracey Cart 7:30
10 I’m the Baddest Bitch (original mix)
Norma Jean Bell 7:01
11 Trouble (original)
GR69 feat. Sandy Rivera 4:00
12 Baila (Dennis Ferrer Bergentine Drums) vs. E Samba (a cappella) (DJ Chus & David Penn vs. Junior Jack)
Simon Dunmore feat. Caterina Baila 2:00
13 Nothing Is Impossible (album version)
Dubtribe Sound System 6:49
CD 2
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Coffee Beats, Volume II (Hot Coffee 2003 remix)
Delgado 2:16
2 Cheza (original mix)
Khaya feat. Mapumba 6:15
3 Bakiri Ban (original mix)
Havana Funk 6:37
4 Block Party (JJK re‐edit) vs. The Light (Lightapella) (DJ Gregory vs. Michelle Weeks)
Simon Dunmore 5:22
5 Soul Conga
Gwen 5:00
6 I’m a Good Man
Martin Solveig 5:29
7 Stop Playin’ ( House mix)
Steve “Silk” Hurley vs. The 2 Live Crew 4:15
8 Hold On (Jose’s vocal mix)
José Nuñez feat. Octahvia 5:16
9 Do You Got Funk (instrumental) vs. Funky Planet (a cappella) (BBT vs. Powers That Be vs. Roland Clark)
Simon Dunmore 5:06
10 Dreams (original mix)
Kings of Tomorrow 6:14
11 Kiss My Eyes (radio slave dub)
Bob Sinclar 4:20
12 Rockin’ Music
Martin Solveig 5:49
13 Be Right! (Part II: ‘Do You Know My Brothers?’) vs. Free My Soul (a cappella) (Syndicated People vs. DJ Oliver presents Niche en Granada)
Simon Dunmore 8:24
14 Follow That Beat (Mousse T. Psycho Disco)
Paul Johnson 5:49
CD 3
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Believe (original mix) vs. Rise (a cappella) (Ministers De‐La-Funk vs. Eddie Amador)
Simon Dunmore 7:27
2 Dreamin’ (Jazz n Groove club mix)
Loleatta Holloway 5:56
3 Dreams (Clepto’s Wet Dreams)
Urban Magic 5:10
4 Everyday My Life
Dajaé feat. Junior Jack dub 4:18
5 Over You (ATFC club mix)
Warren Clarke feat. Kathy Brown 5:23
6 Love Is Not a Game (Julius vocal mix)
J Majik 5:07
7 Lightz Out Dub vs. Pressure Cooker (a cappella) (Mr G vs. Banda Sonora)
Simon Dunmore 5:05
8 Guitarra G (Warren Clarke dub) vs. God’s Child (God’s Child a cappella) (Banda Sonora vs. Big Bang Theory)
Simon Dunmore 6:05
9 Sleep Talk (Junior Jack club mix)
ATFC feat. Lisa Millett 6:20
10 The Energy (Jose’s Deep Madness)
Astrotrax 5:35
11 Do It Now (extended version)
Dubtribe Sound System 7:49


CD 1

Norma Jean Bell (track 10)
Simon Dunmore (tracks 1–13)
Ron Carroll (track 2)
recording of:

CD 2

Simon Dunmore (tracks 1–14)

CD 3

Simon Dunmore (tracks 1–11)
Junior Jack (track 4)
Bernard Edwards (track 4)
Karen Gordon (track 4)
Vito Lucente (track 4)
Nile Rodgers (track 4)
is based on:
recording of:
Dreamin' (track 2)
Everyday (track 4)

Release Group

part of: Defected in the House (number: 4)
Discogs: [info]