12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Go Down
3 5:31
A2 Dog Eat Dog
2.65 3:35
A3 Let There Be Rock
3.5 6:07
A4 Bad Boy Boogie
2.6 4:27
B1 Overdose
2.5 6:09
B2 Crabsody in Blue
4.25 4:44
B3 Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
3.75 4:14
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie
4.1 5:25


12" Vinyl 1

Harry Vanda (tracks A1–B4)
George Young (Australian producer) (tracks A1–B4)
Bon Scott (AC/DC member) (tracks A1–B4)
Angus Young (member of AC/DC) (tracks A1–B4)
Malcolm Young (Guitar player for AC/DC) (tracks A1–B4)
phonographic copyright by:
J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd. (1977) (tracks A1–B1, B3–B4)
J. Albert & Son Pty. Ltd. (tracks A2–A3, B3–B4)
recorded at:
ARCO (original, 1985–1988) in Sacramento, California, United States (1996-02-05) (track B4)
is based on:
Dirty Eyes (track B4)
later translated versions:
Deutsche Läuse (track B2)
live recording of:
Whole Lotta Rosie (1996-02-05) (track B4)
recording of:
Bad Boy Boogie (track A4)
Crabsody in Blue (track B2)
Dog Eat Dog (track A2)
Go Down (track A1)
Let There Be Rock (track A3)
Overdose (track B1)