Stock release includes pictured inner with lyrics.
Venezuelan releases used a sticker to "seal" the records.

Variations exists of this Venezuelan release.
1. This version Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel Of Love = Tunel Del Amor has "Distribuido Exclusivamente por: Recordland" logo printed onto the sleeve (left bottom) and a printed circle (right bottom of back sleeve) with "CBS/Columbia C.A PMVP 110"

2. This version Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel Of Love = Tunel Del Amor lacks the "Recordland" logo but copies came with a stickered logo.

3. This release Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel Of Love = Tunel Del Amor. Printed "Recordland" logo but lacks the printed circle. This copy has a stickered circle with "CBS/Columbia C.A PMVP 130".

Companies, etc.:
Manufactured By – CBS/Columbia C.A.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bruce Springsteen
Copyright (c) – Bruce Springsteen
Distributed By – Recordland

Barcode and Other Identifiers:
Depósito Legal: nb-87-4783

Annotation last modified on 2019-10-05 10:49 .


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Ain’t Got You 3.35 2:06
A2 Tougher Than the Rest 3 4:35
A3 All That Heaven Will Allow 3 2:38
A4 Spare Parts 2.65 3:39
A5 Cautious Man 3 3:56
A6 Walk Like a Man 2.5 3:37
B1 Tunnel of Love 3.5 5:11
B2 Two Faces 3 3:00
B3 Brilliant Disguise 4 4:15
B4 One Step Up 4 4:21
B5 When You’re Alone 3 3:20
B6 Valentine’s Day 3 5:10


12" Vinyl 1

bass guitar:
Garry Tallent (track A4)
bass guitar, guitar and keyboard:
Bruce Springsteen (track B3)
Max Weinberg (tracks A3, B2, B5)
Roy Bittan (track B1)
Danny Federici (tracks A2, A4, B3)
Jimmie Wood (harmonica player) (track A4)
Max Weinberg (tracks A2, A4, A6–B1, B3)
Roy Bittan (track B3)
additional guitar:
Nils Lofgren (track B1)
additional recording engineer:
Rob Jacobs (mixer/recorder for a.o. U2 and Alanis Morissette) (track B4)
Tim Leitner (track B1)
additional vocals:
Clarence Clemons (track B5)
Patti Scialfa (tracks B1, B4–B5)
assistant mixer:
Jay Healy (track B1)
Mark McKenna (tracks A1–A6, B2–B6)
Bruce Springsteen (1986 – 1987) (tracks A1–B6)
Toby Scott (recording engineer, mixer and record producer) (track B3)
lead vocals:
Bruce Springsteen (track B3)
Bruce Springsteen (1986 – 1987) (tracks A1–B6)
Bob Clearmountain (tracks A1–B6)
Jon Landau (tracks A4, B3)
Chuck Plotkin (tracks A4, B3)
Bruce Springsteen (tracks A4, B3)
recording engineer:
Toby Scott (recording engineer, mixer and record producer) (tracks A1–B6)
Bruce Springsteen (tracks A1–B6)
later translated versions:
recording of:
Ain’t Got You (track A1)
Brilliant Disguise (track B3)
Cautious Man (track A5)
One Step Up (track B4)
Spare Parts (track A4)
Tunnel of Love (track B1)
Two Faces (track B2)
Valentine’s Day (track B6)
Walk Like a Man (track A6)
When You’re Alone (track B5)