12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Air à Danser 4:32
A2 Yodel 1 4:10
A3 Telephone and Rubber Band 4 2:30
A4 Cutting Branches for a Temporary Shelter 3:09
A5 Pythagoras's Trousers 3:22
A6 Numbers 1-4 3.6 6:59
B1 Yodel 2 4:37
B2 Salty Bean Fumble 2:14
B3 Paul's Dance 1:47
B4 The Ecstasy of Dancing Fleas 4:01
B5 Walk Don't Run 3:02
B6 Flux 1:49
B7 Simon's Dream 1:49
B8 Harmonic Necklace 1:13
B9 Steady State 3:36


12" Vinyl 1

Simon Jeffes (track A4)
Simon Jeffes (tracks A1–A3, A5–B4, B6–B9)
Steve Nye (track B3)
Johnny Smith (guitar) (track B5)
[traditional] (Special Purpose Artist) (track A4)
Simon Jeffes (tracks A1–B9)
Forshay Music, Inc. (track B5)
On Board Music (track B5)
Peer Music (track B5)
mixed at:
recorded at:
Penguin Cafe (1977 – 1980) (tracks A1–B9)
cover recording of:
Walk, Don’t Run (track B5)
is based on:
Nhemamusasa (track A4)
recording of:
Air à Danser (track A1)
Flux (track B6)
Harmonic Necklace (track B8)
Numbers 1 to 4 (track A6)
Paul's Dance (track B3)
Salty Bean Fumble (track B2)
Simon's Dream (track B7)
Steady State (track B9)
Yodel 1 (track A2)
Yodel 2 (track B1)