The Rabble Album (CD RE-Issue with 2 bonus tracks)

~ Release by The Rabble (see all versions of this release, 1 available)


First and only authentic re-release based on re-mixing the primordial Trans-World masters to sound even better than the original album, and infinitely better than the scratchy bootlegs being peddled on the net.

Annotation last modified on 2019-12-04 22:27 UTC.


CD 1
# Title Rating Length
1 Golden Girl 2:16
2 Black Potato 2:40
3 Nothin' But 4:21
4 Rising of the Sun 4:28
5 The Crushing Hand of Mother 2:48
6 We'll Bring You Flowers for Your Wall, We Love You All, Yes We Do, Yes We Do, Yes We Do 1:46
7 Can I Squeeze 1:55
8 The Energy Ritual (Parts I - IV) 11:15
9 I Can Still Hear Them Laughing 2:02
10 You Come On Too Strong 2:17