12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 We Must Be in Love 3:00
A2 (Baby) Make Me Feel So Good 2:00
A3 Stay Close to Me 3:00
A4 Ooh Baby Baby 2:30
A5 Because I Love You 4:32
A6 Behind Curtains 2:49
A7 Ooh Child 3:17
B1 World of Fantasy 3:01
B2 Come Back 2:52
B3 Don't Waste Your Time 2:25
B4 Playgirl's Love 2:10
B5 You Waited Too Long 2:49
B6 The Touch of You 2:35
B7 Danger! She's a Stranger 2:49


12" Vinyl 1

sampled by:
Keep Ya Head Up (explicit) by 2Pac (track A7)
Light Up by The Avalanches (track B1)