Record Store Day 2019
The show in Moscow on 28th May 1979 also features Ray Cooper and was broadcast on BBC radio in the UK.

Annotation last modified on 2019-05-07 08:33 .


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Daniel ?:??
A2 Skyline Pigeon ?:??
A3 Take Me to the Pilot ?:??
A4 Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going to Be a long, long Time) ?:??
B1 Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me ?:??
B2 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road ?:??
B3 Candle in the Wind ?:??
B4 I Heard It Through the Grapevine ?:??
12" Vinyl 2
# Title Rating Length
C1 Funeral for a Friend ?:??
C2 Tonight ?:??
C3 Better Off Dead ?:??
C4 Bennie and the Jets ?:??
D1 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word ?:??
D2 Crazy Water ?:??
D3 Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) / Pinball Wizard ?:??
D4 Crocodile Rock ?:??
D5 Get Back / Back in the U.S.S.R. ?:??


12" Vinyl 2

Ray Cooper (percussionist) (tracks C1–D3)