Digital Media 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 A Thousand Years Matt McAndrew 3:56
2 Drops of Jupiter Matt McAndrew 3:09
3 God Only Knows Matt McAndrew 2:56
4 Take Me to Church Matt McAndrew 3:33
5 Fix You Matt McAndrew 3:52
6 The Blower’s Daughter Matt McAndrew 3:19
7 Make It Rain Matt McAndrew 3:37
8 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For Matt McAndrew 3:23
9 Somewhere Over the Rainbow Matt McAndrew 2:36
10 Imagine Matt McAndrew 3:30
11 Lost Stars Matt McAndrew & Adam Levine 3:15
12 Wasted Love Matt McAndrew 3:29


Digital Media 1

Adam Clayton (track 8)
The Edge (U2 guitarist David Evans) (track 8)
Larry Mullen, Jr. (track 8)
Damien Rice (track 6)
Brian Wilson (Beach Boys co-founder) (track 3)
Bono (singer of U2) (track 8)
John Lennon (The Beatles) (track 10)
Harold Arlen (1938) (track 9)
Tony Asher (US lyricist, worked on Pet Sounds) (track 3)
Bono (singer of U2) (track 8)
John Lennon (The Beatles) (track 10)
Yoko Ono (Japanese-American musician and artist) (track 10)
Yip Harburg (1938) (track 9)
premiered by:
Judy Garland (1939) (track 9)
Brandon Lowry (track 12)
Gregg Alexander (track 11)
Guy Berryman (track 5)
Danielle Brisebois (track 11)
Jonny Buckland (track 5)
Will Champion (track 5)
Charlie Colin (track 2)
Mike Fiorentino (track 12)
David Hodges (keyboardist of Evanescence and Trading Yesterday) (track 1)
Rob Hotchkiss (track 2)
Chantal Kreviazuk (track 12)
Nick Lashley (track 11)
Brandon Lowry (track 12)
Chris Martin (lead singer of Coldplay) (track 5)
Pat Monahan (track 2)
Christina Perri (track 1)
Shimon Moore (Shimon Moore) (track 12)
Nick Southwood (track 11)
Jimmy Stafford (member of Train) (track 2)
Scott Underwood (Drummer for Train) (track 2)
Foy Vance (track 7)
Blue Lamp Music (track 2)
Downtown DMP Songs (track 10)
EMI Music (do not use as release label! this is a music publisher) (track 9)
Irving Music, Inc. (track 3)
Lenono Music (track 10)
Leo Feist Music (track 9)
Mother Music (track 8)
Sony/ATV Songs LLC (track 4)
Universal Music Publishing B.V. (Benelux subsidiary of Universal Music Publishing Group) (track 8)
Warner/Chappell (track 9)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (2017-04-01 –) (track 9)
Over the Rainbow (track 9)
Take Me To Church (track 4)
cover recording of:
A Thousand Years (track 1)
Drops of Jupiter (track 2)
Fix You (track 5)
God Only Knows (track 3)
Imagine (track 10)
Make It Rain (track 7)
Over the Rainbow (The Wizard of Oz) (track 9)
Take Me to Church (track 4)
is the basis for:
MAIN THEME (Rainbow Islands) (track 9)
later parody versions:
Drop of Lucifer (track 2)
later translated versions:
Duizend jaar (track 1)
Immagina che (Italian version) (track 10)
L’Arc en ciel (Somewhere Over the Rainbow, du film “Le Magicien d’Oz”) (track 9)
Ovan regnbågen (track 9)
Pāri varavīksnei (Over the Rainbow) (track 9)
Sólo Dios sabe (track 3)
É isso aí (The Blower's Daughter) (track 6)
虹の彼方 (Japanese Version of Over the Rainbow) (track 9)
later versions:
Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Marusha rave version of “Over the Rainbow”) (track 9)
part of:
The Wizard of Oz (1939 film soundtrack) (track 9)
The Wizard of Oz (1942 Arlen/Harburg musical) (track 9)
recording of:
Lost Stars (track 11)
Wasted Love (track 12)