Digital Media 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Joy to the World
Peter Knight 3:47
2 White Christmas
Lynn Anderson 3:15
3 The First Noël
Peter Knight 2:37
4 O Little Town of Bethlehem
Beecham Choral Society 4:17
5 What Child Is This?
The Ambrosian Singers 3:09
6 Sweet Little Jesus Boy
The Stylistics 3:50
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Lynn Anderson 3:55
8 Silent Night
Peter Knight 3:18
9 O Christmas Tree
The Ambrosian Singers 2:02
10 The Little Drummer Boy
The Fireside Singers 2:12
11 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
The Fireside Singers 3:26
12 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
Beecham Choral Society 2:31
13 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Peter Knight 3:26
14 Ding Dong! Merrily on High
David Firman Orchestra 2:00



phonographic copyright by: The Reader’s Digest Association, Inc. (global media and direct marketing company, now known as Trusted Media Brands, Inc.) (2005)
ASIN: US: B001IBA5FA [info]
purchase for download: [info]