12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Exposed 4:28
A2 Heartache 3:37
A3 Sleepin’ With the TV On 4:17
A4 Disease 6:26
B1 Hey Boys 3:02
B2 Steppin Out 5:47
B3 Science Gone Too Far! 3:27
B4 Young, Fast, Scientific 3:22
B5 Search & Destroy 3:26


12" Vinyl 1

Iggy Pop (track B5)
Andy Shernoff (tracks B3–B4)
James Williamson (Iggy and The Stooges guitarist) (track B5)
Screen Gems–EMI Music, Inc. (USA, affiliated with BMI) (track B5)
cover recording of:
Search and Destroy (track B5)
recording of: