This is the original single release.
For others see also

CD versions of this entry were also released as part of the Singles Box Set 1 (disc 1).

Annotation last modified on 2015-10-31 18:19 UTC.


7" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A Dreaming of Me 4 4:03
B Ice Machine 3 4:06


7" Vinyl 1

Vince Clarke (member of Erasure, Depeche Mode, Yazoo, ...) (tracks A–B)
Musical Moments Ltd. (tracks A–B)
SM Publishing (UK) Limited (current name of Sony Music Publishing UK) (tracks A–B)
Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. (not for release label use! pre-Aug 2004 subsidiary of Sony Music Entertainment Inc.) (track B)
Sony/ATV Music Publishing (Germany) GmbH (2002-today) (tracks A–B)
recording of:
Dreaming of Me (track A)
Ice Machine (track B)