12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 The Waiting
5 3:56
A2 A Woman in Love (It's Not Me)
3 4:23
A3 Nightwatchman
3 4:01
A4 Something Big
3 4:43
A5 Kings Road
4 3:23
B1 Letting You Go
3 3:25
B2 A Thing About You
3 3:32
B3 Insider
3 4:24
B4 The Criminal Kind
3 4:00
B5 You Can Still Change Your Mind
3 4:17


12" Vinyl 1

bass guitar:
Donald “Duck” Dunn (US bass guitarist, session musician, record producer & songwriter) (track A2)
piano [wild dog piano]:
A. Bugs Weidel (track A3)
background vocals:
Sharon Ceylani (track B5)
Stevie Nicks (track B5)
Tom Petty (tracks A1, A4–B4)
Shelly Yakus (tracks A1–B5)
Tom Petty (tracks A1, A4–B4)
Jimmy Iovine (tracks A1–B5)
Tom Petty (tracks A1–B5)
Stevie Nicks (track B3)
Mike Campbell (worked with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) (tracks A2–A3, B5)
Tom Petty (tracks A2–A3, B5)
phonographic copyright by:
MCA Records, Inc. (do not use as a release label! a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.) (1981) (track A1)
Gone Gator Music (tracks A1–A3, B2–B3)
Wild Gator Music (track A3)
recording of:
A Thing About You (track B2)
Insider (track B3)
Kings Road (track A5)
Letting You Go (track B1)
Nightwatchman (track A3)
Something Big (track A4)
The Criminal Kind (track B4)
The Waiting (track A1)