Cassette 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Let’s Stick Together 2 2:59
A2 Casanova 2:47
A3 Sea Breezes 6:11
A4 Shame, Shame, Shame 3:16
A5 2HB 3:15
B1 The Price of Love 3:28
B2 Chance Meeting 3:16
B3 It’s Only Love 3:50
B4 You Go to My Head 2:43
B5 Re‐Make/Re‐Model 2:44
B6 Heart on My Sleeve 3:28


Cassette 1

Eddie Jobson (tracks A1–B6)
drums (drum set):
Paul Thompson (Roxy Music drummer) (tracks A1–B6)
Martin Drover (tracks A1–B6)
strings arranger:
Ann O'Dell (track A4)
Eddie Jobson (tracks A1–B6)
soprano saxophone:
Mel Collins (tracks A1–B6)
Neil Hubbard (track A2)
Phil Manzanera (track B5)
David O’List (track B2)
Chris Spedding (tracks A1–B6)
Bryan Ferry (tracks A1–B6)
John Gustafson (track B5)
John Porter (producer and musician US and UK) (track A5)
John Wetton (tracks A1–B6)
Rick Wills (track A3)
Morris Pert (tracks A1–B6)
Bryan Ferry (tracks A1–B6)
tenor saxophone:
Chris Mercer (British saxophonist) (tracks A1–B6)
Roxy Music (tracks A3, A5, B2, B5)
assistant engineer:
Nigel Walker (UK producer/engineer/guitarist) (tracks A1–B6)
Jon Walls (tracks A1–B6)
choir vocals:
Vicki Brown (English pop, rock & contemporary classical singer) (tracks A1–B6)
Doreen Chanter (tracks A1–B6)
Helen Chappelle (tracks A1–B6)
Jackie Sullivan (tracks A1–B6)
Martha Walker (Vocalist) (tracks A1–B6)
Paddie McHugh (tracks A1–B6)
Bryan Ferry (tracks A2–A3, A5, B2, B5)
Benny Gallagher (track B6)
Wilbert Harrison (track A1)
Graham Lyle (track B6)
J. Fred Coots (1938) (track B4)
Steve Nye (tracks A1–B6)
John Punter (tracks A1–B6)
Bryan Ferry (tracks A3, A5, B2, B5)
Benny Gallagher (track B6)
Wilbert Harrison (track A1)
Graham Lyle (track B6)
Haven Gillespie (1938) (track B4)
Chris Thomas (UK record producer / remixer) (tracks A1–B6)
Bryan Ferry (tracks A1–B6)
Bryan Ferry (tracks A1–B6)
Don Everly (track B1)
Phil Everly (track B1)
John Lennon (The Beatles) (track B3)
Paul McCartney (The Beatles) (track B3)
Jimmy Reed (blues musician) (track A4)
Acuff-Rose (track B1)
B. Feldman & Co. (track B4)
BMG Music Publishing Ltd. (tracks A3, A5, B2, B5)
Opryland Music Ltd. (track B1)
Remick Music Corp. (track B4)
Tristan Music Ltd. (track A4)
Warner Bros. Music (publisher; do NOT use as release label) (track B4)
recorded at:
AIR Studios (Lyndhurst Hall 1991–present) in Hampstead, Camden, London, England, United Kingdom (tracks A1–B6)
Island Studios (London) in London, England, United Kingdom (tracks A1–B6)
cover recording of:
Heart on My Sleeve (track B6)
It’s Only Love (track B3)
Shame, Shame, Shame (track A4)
The Price of Love (track B1)
later translated parody versions:
Dedieu la foire (track A1)
later translated versions:
Alle mitnander (track A1)
Kovan pojan blues (track A1)
Le Prix d’aimer (The Price of Love) (track B1)
Schee, schee, schee (track A4)
Wi-j doet 't samen (track A1)
later versions:
recording of:
2HB (track A5)
Casanova (track A2)
Chance Meeting (track B2)
Sea Breezes (track A3)
You Go to My Head (track B4)
referred to in medleys: