12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Song From the Oscar
A2 Girl Talk
A3 The Gentle Rain
A4 Emily
A5 The Pawnbroker
A6 Samba de Orfeu
B1 The Shadow of Your Smile
B2 Smile
B3 The Second Time Around
B4 Days of Wine and Roses
B5 Never Too Late
B6 The Trolley Song


12" Vinyl 1

Luiz Bonfá (track A3)
Neal Hefti (track A2)
Henry Mancini (US composer, conductor & arranger) (track B4)
Johnny Mandel (American composer and arranger) (tracks A4, B1)
Jimmy Van Heusen (track B3)
Sammy Cahn (track B3)
Matt Dubey (track A3)
Johnny Mercer (tracks A4, B4)
Bobby Troup (track A2)
Ralph Blane (track B6)
Luiz Bonfá (track A6)
Quincy Jones (track A5)
Jack Lawrence (US songwriter) (track A5)
Antônio Maria (track A6)
Hugh Martin (track B6)
Marissa Music (track B1)
Warner Chappell Music Ltd. (no slash; used 1988–1996) (track B4)
ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (track B1)
part of:
East Coast Music Association Song of the Year Nominees (number: 1991 (Holly Cole)) (track A2)
cover recording of:
Emily (track A4)
Girl Talk (track A2)
Samba de Orfeu (track A6)
The Gentle Rain (track A3)
The Pawnbroker (track A5)
The Trolley Song (track B6)
is the basis for:
Samba d'Orphée (track A6)
later translated versions:
Le Sourire de mon amour (from the film: "Le chevalier des sables") (track B1)
Le Tram (Alys Robi song) (track B6)
later versions:
Dansez sur moi (track A2)
Sommarregn (track A3)
Sweet Happy Life (track A6)
part of:
Meet Me in St. Louis (1944 film) (track B6)