12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Silk Skin Paws 4:51
A2 The Finest Drops 4:55
A3 The Queen of Ur and the King of Um 4:00
A4 Free Falling Divisions 3:34
A5 It’s a Boy 4:22
B1 Boiling Boy 6:19
B2 Kidney Bingos 4:08
B3 Come Back in Two Halves 2:40
B4 Follow the Locust 4:20
B5 A Public Place 4:30


12" Vinyl 1

Gareth Jones (UK producer/engineer) (tracks A1–A3, B2)
Bruce Gilbert (UK musician; guitarist in Wire) (tracks A1–B5)
Robert Gotobed (drummer in Wire) (tracks A1–B5)
Graham Lewis (bassist in Wire) (tracks A1–B5)
Colin Newman (UK vocalist / songwriter) (tracks A1–B5)
recording of:
A Public Place (track B5)
Boiling Boy (track B1)
Follow the Locust (track B4)
It’s a Boy (track A5)
Kidney Bingos (track B2)
Silk Skin Paws (track A1)
The Finest Drops (track A2)