12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Die Dornenvögel
A2 Careless Whisper
A3 Jealous Guy
A4 All at Once
A5 Woman in Love
A6 Samba Pa Ti
A7 El Condor Pasa
A8 Abba-Medley: Fernando / Chiquitita / I Have a Dream
B1 Elton John-Medley: Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word / Daniel / Blue Eyes / Nikita
B2 To All the Girls I've Loved Before
B3 September Morn
B4 Don't Cry for Me Argentina
B5 Bright Eyes
B6 Sailing
B7 Hello


12" Vinyl 1

Andrew Lloyd Webber (English composer and impresario of musical theatre) (track B4)
Henry Mancini (American composer, conductor and arranger) (track A1)
George Michael (track A2)
Lionel Richie (track B7)
Andrew Ridgeley (track A2)
Richard Rodgers (track A4)
Carlos Santana (track A6)
Mike Batt (track B5)
John Lennon (Beatle) (track A3)
Gavin Sutherland (UK folk rock artist, member of The Sutherland Brothers) (track B6)
Daniel Alomía Robles (1913) (track A7)
George Michael (track A2)
Lionel Richie (track B7)
Andrew Ridgeley (track A2)
Mike Batt (track B5)
Lorenz Hart (track A4)
John Lennon (Beatle) (track A3)
Jorge Milchberg (track A7)
Tim Rice (track B4)
Gavin Sutherland (UK folk rock artist, member of The Sutherland Brothers) (track B6)
Hal David (track B2)
Barry Gibb (track A5)
Robin Gibb (track A5)
Albert Hammond (track B2)
Gilbert Bécaud (1979) (track B3)
Neil Diamond (1979) (track B3)
CBS Songs Ltd. (track B5)
Crompton Songs (track A5)
EMI Songs Ltd. (track B5)
Evita Music (track B4)
Evita Music Ltd. (track B4)
Gibb Brothers Music (track A5)
Leeds Music (MCA) (track B4)
Lenono Music (track A3)
Petra Music (track A6)
Universal Music Corp. (USA, affiliated with ASCAP) (track B4)
Universal Music Publishing Group Japan (work publisher - do NOT use as a release label) (track A5)
株式会社ヤマハミュージックエンタテインメントホールディングス (holding company - do not use as release label) (2017-04-01 –) (track A5)
is the basis for:
foan (track B6)
later parody versions:
Willie’s Cats (track B2)
later translated parody versions:
Rattoisa humppa (track A7)
later translated versions:
Die Frau, die dich liebt (Und wieder liege ich wach... Starr' die Decke an...) (track A5)
Fyllda segel (track B6)
Khi nàng yêu (Kiếp sống sẽ cô đơn muôn vàn... trái đất kia hoang tàn...) (track A5)
Navegant (track B6)
Seilaan (track B6)
Tiếng hát em (Me yêu thương con ơi... cùng me nắng nghe...) (track B4)
Une femme amoureuse (Woman in Love) (track A5)
全賴有你 (track B6)
夢幻的擁抱 (track A2)
舊夢何處尋 (track A7)
later versions:
Cóndor pasa (New lyrics of Wolff / Paredes) (track A7)
La Flûte magique (track A7)
part of:
Evita (Andrew Lloyd Webber musical) (track B4)
recording of:
All at Once (track A4)
Bright Eyes (track B5)
Careless Whisper (track A2)
Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Evita) (track B4)
El cóndor pasa (track A7)
Hello (track B7)
Jealous Guy (track A3)
Sailing (track B6)
Samba pa ti (track A6)
September Morn (track B3)
Woman in Love (Life is a moment in space... When the dream is gone) (track A5)
referred to in medleys:
Arenature (track B4)


strings: Benny Behr
guitar: Jochem Fluitsma
Ruud Jan Bos
bass: Jochem Fluitsma
Jacques Zwart
keyboard: Hans Jansen (Dutch keyboardist)
saxophone: Jan Vennik
harp: Ernestine Stoop
arranger: Jacques Zwart
editor: Adriaan Verstijnen
engineer: Henk Mühren
mastering: Adriaan Verstijnen
producer: Rob Lemmen
Jacques Zwart
copyrighted by: K‐tel (International budget record label) (1986 –)
phonographic copyright by: K-Tel (Holland) B.V. (1985 –)
K‐tel (International budget record label) (1986 –)
rights society: GEMA (German rights society; do not use this as a label or work publisher!)
recorded at: Arnold Mühren's Recording Studio in Edam-Volendam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Discogs: [info]