12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Another Man in Town 2:23
A2 Smoking Cigarettes 2:21
A3 In My House 3:59
A4 Don't Wanna Lose That Girl 2:16
A5 Impeccable Girl 2:16
A6 Tears and Lies 2:01
A7 You've Got the Intention to Hurt Me 3:09
B1 Dream 2:40
B2 You Break My Heart 2:01
B3 Baby Don't Make Me Nervous 2:25
B4 Call Me 2:18
B5 Happy and Young Together 3:06
B6 Lionel the Miser 2:30
B7 There Will Be a Tomorrow 2:18