~ Release by 张维良 (see all versions of this release, 1 available)


張維良 簫的沉吟低囀
高為杰、黃曉飛、楊青 作曲及編曲
閻惠昌 指揮中國音樂學院民族室內樂團演奏


Dying Young

Xiao Solo: Zhang Wei-Liang
Composer: Kao Wei-Jye, Hwang Shao-Fei, Yang Qing
Conducted by Yan Hwei-Chun
in association with:
Ensemble of National Music in China Conservatory

Chinese Dragon Records

Annotation last modified on 2007-11-14 03:31 UTC.