12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Something to Do
4 3:47
A2 Lie to Me
4 5:04
A3 People Are People
4.4 3:52
A4 It Doesn't Matter
3 4:45
A5 Stories of Old
5 3:14
B1 Somebody
3.5 4:27
B2 Master and Servant
4 4:13
B3 If You Want
3 4:41
B4 Blasphemous Rumours
4 6:22


12" Vinyl 1

Martin L. Gore (tracks A1–B2, B4)
Alan Wilder (track B3)
Gareth Jones (UK producer/engineer) (track A3)
lead vocals:
Dave Gahan (tracks A1–A3, A5, B2–B4)
Martin L. Gore (tracks A4, B1)
Martin L. Gore (tracks A1–B2, B4)
Alan Wilder (track B3)
Daniel Miller (founder of Mute Records) (track A3)
has remixes:
part of:
Indie 88: Top 500 Indie Rock Songs (number: 361) (track A3)
recording of:
Blasphemous Rumours (track B4)
If You Want (track B3)
It Doesn’t Matter (track A4)
Lie to Me (track A2)
Master and Servant (track B2)
People Are People (track A3)
Somebody (track B1)
Something to Do (track A1)
Stories of Old (track A5)


additional engineer: Stefi Marcus
Colin McMahon
Ben Ward
additional photography: Stuart Graham (photographer)
design/illustration: Martyn Atkins (design/photography/cinemetography)
D.A. Jones
photography: Brian Griffin (photographer)
producer: Depeche Mode
Gareth Jones (UK producer/engineer)
Daniel Miller (founder of Mute Records)
Discogs: [info]