12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Dancing in the Street 2:40
A2 Dancing Slow 2:15
A3 Wild One 2:47
A4 Nowhere to Run 2:58
A5 Nobody’ll Care 2:22
A6 There He Is (at My Door) 2:33
B1 Mobile Lil the Dancing Witch 2:15
B2 Dance Party 2:21
B3 Motoring 2:47
B4 The Jerk 2:17
B5 Mickey’s Monkey 2:35
B6 Hitch Hike 2:30


12" Vinyl 1

Ivy Jo Hunter (track B3)
Phil Jones (soul songwriter) (track B3)
William "Mickey" Stevenson (Motown songwriter) (track B3)
recording of:
Motoring (track B3)