AntyRadio - Niegrzeczne dzieci eteru i zakazane piosenki Vol.1

~ Release by Various Artists (see all versions of this release, 1 available)


CD 1
1Antylista: Intro
2Word Up!
3Antylista: Obcy w Gryficach
4Billie Jean
The Bates4:25
5Antylista: Striptease
6Boys of Summer
The Ataris4:19
7Antylista: Bokser Januszek
8Life is Life
9Antylista: Komisja orlenowska szuka Jana K.
10Viva Las Vegas
ZZ Top4:45
11Antylista: Gulasz a la Bush
12Radio GaGa
Electric Six3:57
13Antylista: Popek naga!
14Eleanor Tigby
15Antylista: Nowy hiper w mieście
16Wicked Game
17Antylista: Podsłuch ludowy
18Smooth Criminal
assistant engineer:
Justin Harvey
engineer and editor:
James Murray (US engineer)
producer and mixer:
Jay Baumgardner
assistant mixer:
Dan Certa
additional editor:
John Ewing (Engineer) and Brian Virtue
drums (drum set):
Mike Cosgrove
electric bass guitar [bassadilla], guitar and background vocals:
Tye Zamora
electric guitar:
Terence Corso
lead vocals:
Dryden Mitchell
phonographic copyright by:
SKG Music LLC (for copyrights use only, company associated with Dreamworks Records) (in 2001)
recorded at and mixed at:
NRG Recording Services in North Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, United States
part of:
New York Post: 100 Greatest Covers (2007) (number: 6) and The Downloader’s Music Source Book (number: 355)
cover recording of:
Smooth Criminal
lyricist and composer:
Michael Jackson (“King of Pop”)
Mijac Music
Alien Ant Farm4.43:28
19Antylista: Bar obsceniczny
20Big in Japan
Guano Apes2:49
21Antylista: Chłopaki nie płaczą
22Blue Monday
23Antylista: Kandydat
24Hiszpański hicior
25Antylista: Epilog