Record Store Day 2019 Transparent Vinyl

Annotation last modified on 2019-04-13 21:47 UTC.


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 You’re Not Very Well 3:31
A2 White Shirt 3:26
A3 The Only One I Know 3:58
A4 Opportunity 6:41
A5 Then 5 4:11
A6 109, Part 2 3:19
B1 Polar Bear 4:56
B2 Believe You Me 3:41
B3 Flower 5:27
B4 Sonic 3:32
B5 Sproston Green 4 5:09


12" Vinyl 1

Chris Nagle (track A3)
John Baker (guitarist for The Charlatans) (tracks A1, A3, B1, B3, B5)
Martin Blunt (tracks A1–B3, B5)
Jon Brookes (tracks A1, A3–B2, B4)
Tim Burgess (UK vocalist, The Charlatans) (tracks A1–B5)
Rob Collins (tracks A1–A3, A5–B5)
recording of:
109, Part 2 (track A6)
Believe You Me (track B2)
Flower (track B3)
Opportunity (track A4)
Polar Bear (track B1)
Sonic (track B4)
Sproston Green (track B5)
The Only One I Know (track A3)
Then (track A5)
White Shirt (track A2)