CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Happy Up Here (Boys Noize remix)
Röyksopp 5:30
2 My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Classic mix)
Feist 6:42
3 Personal Jesus (Boys Noize rework)
Depeche Mode 6:57
4 Focker (Boys Noize Terror-Re-Did)
Late of the Pier 4:11
5 Hot-N-Fun (Boys Noize remix)
N*E*R*D feat. Nelly Furtado 5:57
6 Sexual Eruption (Boys Noize remix)
Snoop Dogg 4:49
7 Lights & Music (Boys Noize remix)
Cut Copy 5:19
8 Monkey Flip (Boys Noize remix)
Modeselektor feat. Nazizi & Abbas 4:38
9 L’amour et la violence (Boys Noize main version)
Sébastien Tellier 5:53
10 You Don't Know Love (Boys Noize Classic mix)
Editors 7:03
11 Good Day Today (Boys Noize remix)
David Lynch 6:18
12 Phantom, Part II (Boys Noize 'Unreleased' Turbine mix)
Justice 6:02
CD 2
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 Swoon (Boys Noize Summer remix)
The Chemical Brothers 5:21
2 Cocotte (Boys Noize rework)
Teenage Bad Girl 6:13
3 Invisible Light (Boys Noize remix)
Scissor Sisters 7:25
4 End of Line (Boys Noize remix)
Daft Punk 4 5:40
5 Working Together (Boys Noize dub mix)
Gonzales 5:17
6 Putting Holes in Happiness (Boys Noize remix)
Marilyn Manson 5:37
7 Trick Pony (Boys Noize remix)
Charlotte Gainsbourg 3:33
8 Everyday I Love You Less and Less (Boys Noize remix)
Kaiser Chiefs 5:27
9 Dirty & Hard (Boys Noize’s Jump If You’re an Idiot mix)
Djedjotronic feat. Spoek 3:40
10 This Is Acid (Boys Noize rework)
Maurice 5:10
11 Dudun-Dun (Boys Noize remix)
Para One 6:14
12 Arcadia (Boys Noize reprise)
Apparat 7:09


CD 1

Jason Charles Beck (track 2)
Feist (Leslie Feist of Broken Social Scene) (track 2)
Martin L. Gore (track 3)
Martin L. Gore (track 3)
EMI Music Publishing (do not use as a release label!) (track 3)
later parody versions:
Luikurihumppa (track 3)
later translated versions:
recording of:
My Moon My Man (track 2)
Personal Jesus (track 3)

CD 2

additional producer:
Boys Noize (track 9)
Alex Ridha (track 4)
Thomas Bangalter (track 4)
Djedjotronic (track 9)
Tim Sköld (track 6)
Marilyn Manson (the person) (track 6)
Marilyn Manson (the person) (track 6)
Alex Ridha (track 4)
Jason Bentley (track 4)
Djedjotronic (track 9)
Mitchell Leib (track 4)
Boys Noize (tracks 1–4, 9)
Spoek Mathambo (track 9)
Nick Baines (track 8)
Nick Hodgson (ex-Kaiser Chiefs) (track 8)
Simon Rix (track 8)
Tom Rowlands (track 1)
Ed Simons (UK producer, of Chemical Brothers) (track 1)
Andrew White (Guitarist for the Kaiser Chiefs) (track 8)
Ricky Wilson (Kaiser Chiefs) (track 8)
remix of:
End of Line by Daft Punk (track 4)
part of:
TRON: Legacy (track 4)
recording of:
Arcadia (track 12)
End of Line (track 4)
Swoon (track 1)
Trick Pony (track 7)