12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 Alien Days 3.5 5:10
A2 Cool Song No. 2 3 4:02
A3 Mystery Disease 4 4:09
A4 Introspection 3 4:22
A5 Your Life Is a Lie 3.5 2:06
B1 A Good Sadness 4:49
B2 Astro-Mancy 2 5:12
B3 I Love You Too, Death 2 5:50
B4 Plenty of Girls in the Sea 3:05
B5 An Orphan of Fortune 5:32


12" Vinyl 1

additional engineer:
Matt Boynton (tracks A1–B5)
Andrew Everding (tracks A1–B5)
Michael Fridmann (tracks A1–B5)
Dave Fridmann (tracks A1–B5)
other vocals [Children's Voices]:
Trevor Napoli (track A1)
MGMT (US pop rock group) (tracks A1–B5)
Dave Fridmann (tracks A1–B5)
recording engineer:
Dave Fridmann (tracks A1–B5)
Bruce Bradt (tracks A4, A4)
Faine Jade (tracks A4, A4)
Ben Goldwasser (tracks A1–A3, A5–B5)
Sandy Linzer (track A3)
Nick Manzi (tracks A4, A4)
Denny Randell (track A3)
Andrew VanWyngarden (tracks A1–A3, A5–B5)
BMG Silver Songs US (tracks A1, A3)
Denny Randell Music (track A3)
Featherbed Music (track A3)
Old Man Future (tracks A1–A3, A5–B5)
Sadguitarius (tracks A1–A3, A5–B5)
mixed at:
recorded at:
has remixes:
Weekend Lover by Odyssey (track A3)
cover recording of:
Introspection (track A4)
recording of:
A Good Sadness (track B1)
Alien Days (track A1)
Astro-Mancy (track B2)
Cool Song No. 2 (track A2)
Introspection (track A4)
Mystery Disease (track A3)
Your Life Is a Lie (track A5)