~ Release by John F. Doe (see all versions of this release, 1 available)


JFD is a self-released debut album of the Slovenian rock band John F. Doe, which features singles like December Lights, From Russia To China, Rider and Black Glitter. It was produced by Matej Wolf, lyrics co-written by Martin Intihar and Dejan Krupić.

Annotation last modified on 2018-09-24 05:48 UTC.