Recorded and mixed at The Zone, Dripping Springs, Austin, TX, USA.
Mastered at Yes Master, Nashville, TN, USA.
CD Design and Layout: Steve Twigger
Photography: Kevin Gilbert, Blue Pixel Annapolis MD.

Compositions and lyrics:
Track 1 written by "Twigger / Murphy"; Track 2 by "Twigger *"; Track 3 by "Murphy / Wehmeyer / Twigger *"; Track 4 by "Twigger *"; Track 5 by "Murphy / Twigger / Trad Lyrics *"; Track 6 by "Peter Purvis *", though I have to check whether none of the tunes are trad.; Track 7 by "Murphy / Wehmeyer / Twigger *"; Track 8 by "Trad *"; Track 9 and 10 by "Twigger *"; Track 11 by "Trad *"; Track 12 by "Twigger / Murphy *"; Track 13 by "Trad *"; Track 14 by "Twigger / Murphy / Wehmeyer / Reid *"
* All songs/tunes arranged by Gaelic Storm

"Pat Murphy plays Lee Oscar Harps. Steve Twigger plays a Collings guitar, Joe Foley bouzouki, and d'Addarrio strings. Ryan Lacey plays Remo Drums. Peter Purvis plays Burke whistles and thanks the bagpipe place and MacLellan Bagpipes. Ellery Klein plays d'Addario, Zyex strings. Rob Forkner plays and makes Metloef Irish Drums."

Annotation last modified on 2007-05-11 05:15 UTC.


CD 1
# Title Rating Length
1 Scalliwag 3:32
2 Me and the Moon 4:24
3 Never Drink ’em Dry (Johnny Tarr’s Funeral) 3:04
4 The Devil Down Below 3:26
5 Dé Luain, Dé Máirt 3:05
6 Bare in the Basin 3:25
7 Kelly’s Wellies 3:52
8 Slingshot 3:25
9 Hello Monday 3:19
10 The Long Way Home 4:28
11 The Salt Lick 3:43
12 Don’t Go for "the One" 2:10
13 Tornado Alley 3:37
14 Kiss Me I’m Irish 5:02


CD 1

additional producer:
Pat Murphy (Founding member of Gaelic Storm) (tracks 1–14)
Pat Manske (tracks 1–14)
Pat Manske (tracks 1–14)
Steve Twigger (tracks 1–14)
recording engineer:
Pat Manske (tracks 1–14)
mixed at:
recorded at:


mastering:Jim DeMain
accordion and spoons:Patrick Murphy (Founding member of Gaelic Storm)
bagpipe, tin whistle and uilleann pipes:Peter Purvis
bouzouki, guitar family and mandolin:Steve Twigger
drums (drum set) and percussion:Ryan Lacey (Percussionist (Gaelic Storm and others))
fiddle and background vocals:Ellery Klein
guest accordion:Michael Ramos
guest bass:Jeff May
guest bodhrán:Rob Forkner
guest didgeridoo:Lauren DeAlbert
vocals:Patrick Murphy (Founding member of Gaelic Storm)
Steve Twigger
arranger:Gaelic Storm
illustration:Steve Twigger
copyrighted by:Lost Again Records, Inc. (from 2006 to present)
phonographic copyright by:Lost Again Records, Inc. (in 2006)
mastered at:Yes Master Studios in Nashville, Tennessee, United States
ASIN:US: B000G2YD3W [info]
Allmusic: [info]