12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 R&Q Intro
Bone Crusher 2:07
A2 Bass Is Lo
Carl Mo feat. Zae' 3:55
A3 Swing My Way
Mixzo feat. K.P. & Envyi 4:36
A4 Let's Ride
Emperor Searcy feat. Lil' Jon, the Eastside Boys & Lil' Flavor 3:47
B1 Shake for Me
DJ Smurf feat. MC Shy-D & Pop 4:00
B2 Kissable Spot
B.M.E. feat. Romance 3:26
B3 Get the Party Crunk
Sammy Sam 4:10
B4 MC Foul-Mouth (Skit)
T-Storm 2:08
12" Vinyl 2
# Title Artist Rating Length
C1 Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
Carl Mo feat. Babydoll 5:35
C2 Player Can't You See
A-Town Players 6:07
C3 Bass Dealer
Emperor Searcy 3:05
D1 Stationwagonpimpin'
Sammy Sam feat. Skinny Man 3:55
D2 1-800-ATL-PIMP (Skit)
T-Storm 1:44
D3 R&Q 166 (Quadcappella)
C-Love & L-Rock 5:04
D4 It's About Time
Mixzo feat. Envyi 5:17