All tracks @ Motormouth Recordz, except B2 is licensed from Out Of Line Music

Annotation last modified on 2019-12-26 11:12 UTC.


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
A1 Chest Painz vs Spiritual Offset Matt Green 5:23
A2 Devine Igneon System 5:21
B1 Swan Song Al Twisted & Lost Origin 6:03
B2 Ich Habe Die Macht The Horrorist 2:32