CD 1
# Title Artist Rating Length
1 The Schematics (Part Mie) (Jamie Hodge remix)
DJ Vadim 3:17
2 Theme From Conquest of the Irrational (remixed by The Prunes)
DJ Vadim 4:43
3 Lord Forgive Me (Doomsday Line mix by The Bug)
DJ Vadim 4:22
4 Conquest of the Irrational (Vads Dad Diversion)
The Herbaliser 6:26
5 Vad Forgive Me (Bullfrog Kid Koala mix)
DJ Vadim 4:37
6 Beyond Thought
DJ Vadim vs. Daniel Pemberton 5:42
7 U.S.S.R. Reconstruction (Oval remix)
DJ Vadim 4:16
8 Abstractions (remixed by Jupiter Jam)
DJ Vadim feat. Starving Artists 4:48
9 Variations in U.S.S.R. (DJ Krush remix)
DJ Vadim 6:15
10 U.S.S.R. Repertoire (Clatterbox remix)
DJ Vadim 6:22
11 Who the Hell Am I? (Animals on Wheels remix)
DJ Vadim 7:24
12 Variations in U.S.S.R. (Reflection mix)
DJ Vadim 7:16
13 More Melodies in Vertical Theory
DJ Vadim & The Sycophants 5:27
14 Variations in U.S.S.R. (Silent Poets remix)
DJ Vadim 6:19


CD 1

Kevin Martin (UK dubstep/illbient producer/musician) (track 3)
Dave Cochrane (UK industrial/metal bassist) (track 3)
Andy Hamill (track 4)
Thor Sørensen (track 2)
Peder Pedersen (known from Gramsespektrum and as "Peder") (track 2)
Thor Sørensen (track 2)
Jonas Engberg (track 2)
Jake Wherry (track 4)
Daniel Pemberton (track 6)
The Sycophants (track 13)
Kevin Martin (UK dubstep/illbient producer/musician) (track 3)
Daniel Pemberton (track 6)
DJ Vadim (track 6)
Animals on Wheels (track 11)
The Bug (UK illbient/electronic producer Kevin Martin) (track 3)
Clatterbox (track 10)
The Herbaliser (track 4)
Jamie Hodge (track 1)
Jupiter Jam (track 8)
Kid Koala (track 5)
DJ Krush (track 9)
Oval (German experimental electronic artist) (track 7)
Markus Popp (track 7)
The Prunes (Danish hip-hop production team) (track 2)
Reflection (Japanese breakbeat duo) (track 12)
Silent Poets (track 14)
recording of:

Release Group

Discogs: [info]